Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.5
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 12, 2018

    TERRIBLE AND TERRIFYING

    Every little single thing was bad
    We didn’t like anything smelt terrible everything inside was dirty worse place ever! Supper expensive for the place it is
    Happy Guest
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018

    Perfect!

    Small shower.
    The pillow selection.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rocko69
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 25, 2018

    bring a shotgun.

    alot of questionable activity in the area. not the hotels fault. nature of the beast as they say....
    the people who helped us when the room was "not really ready to use" even helped us move to a much better room. they are really trying to make it work for you.
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie Sam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    The price was very reasonable for a good quality room!!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 12, 2018

    Won't be back here again.

    The bathroom door would not open from the inside. If you were there alone you would have been stuck!! They advertised a Good breakfast. It was lousy. We went somewhere else to eat.
    Room was clean. Beds comfortable.
    Arturo
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arturo
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs. Matson
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 4, 2018
    They wont give refund!! Even when I tried checking out a day early, the man in the office said "too bad, no refunds" !!! what? Extremely unsatisfied & will never stay at this motel again! The room wasn't cleaned well, and layout blocked entrance to bathroom. Now I am receiving messages that I am required to pay an additional $200 to the motel? Why?
    Couch in the room was nice.
    GERALD
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 26, 2018

    It was the worst stay I ever had.

    The lack of privacy the cleaning staff would just walk in on you even if you was in the shower. The overall room was a disaster. I will never come back.
    Not a damn thing.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    January 26, 2018

    Disgusting place

    It was dirty, I felt unsafe and was afraid to touch anything or sleep in the bed. The neighborhood was sketchy at best. I only stayed 1 night even though my reservation was for 3 . Checked out the next morning and moved to another hotel
    Nothing
    Jacob
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018

    not bad for the money

    Great Location and the Breakfast was worth it, compare to money i paid for my Room. It was Super Cheap. The Front Desk Staff was Friendly and Nice. Wifi was fast. overall i am Satisfied and will book again if i come back to sunnyside.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    Person from out of town

    WiFi internet was Fast property was Quite and Front Desk Gentleman was professional and courteous.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017

    Had Pleasant Stay

    I Like my Room Because it was Super Clean and Bed was Comfortable. TV inside my Room was Huge and Wifi internet was Free.
    Rahul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 4, 2017

    fast check in lobby upon arrival and spacious room.

    our room was nice and clean.
    Adrian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    Amazing Experience.

    I absolutely love this place, its nice and cozy and the room is very spacious, food was good and delicious, great staff and customer service. Everything was just as described. I will definitely come back again.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 24, 2017

    Happy and Great full Customer. Thanks to Travel Inn

    I can't think of anything. Everything was just so perfect for me. Quiet Location at night and checking in at Lobby at front desk was awesome.
    Superb Hotel - from the lobby to the room. The Room was Clean and Bathroom. My room were modern and beds were very comfy. The room have plenty of extra space and include large screen television with over 100 cable channels. In terms of noise outside the property, it was very quiet and i slept like baby. Regardless, a great stay in a great location. excellent stay, I wish few nights of extra stay would been nice.
    Judith
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...