This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Jacob
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    not bad for the money
    Great Location and the Breakfast was worth it, compare to money i paid for my Room. It was Super Cheap. The Front Desk Staff was Friendly and Nice. Wifi was fast. overall i am Satisfied and will book again if i come back to sunnyside.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    Person from out of town
    WiFi internet was Fast property was Quite and Front Desk Gentleman was professional and courteous.
    Janet
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    Had Pleasant Stay
    I Like my Room Because it was Super Clean and Bed was Comfortable. TV inside my Room was Huge and Wifi internet was Free.
    Rahul
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    fast check in lobby upon arrival and spacious room.
    our room was nice and clean.
    Adrian
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    Amazing Experience.
    I absolutely love this place, its nice and cozy and the room is very spacious, food was good and delicious, great staff and customer service. Everything was just as described. I will definitely come back again.
    Jason
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    Happy and Great full Customer. Thanks to Travel Inn
    I can't think of anything. Everything was just so perfect for me. Quiet Location at night and checking in at Lobby at front desk was awesome.
    Superb Hotel - from the lobby to the room. The Room was Clean and Bathroom. My room were modern and beds were very comfy. The room have plenty of extra space and include large screen television with over 100 cable channels. In terms of noise outside the property, it was very quiet and i slept like baby. Regardless, a great stay in a great location. excellent stay, I wish few nights of extra stay would been nice.
    Judith
    us
    8.8
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    benjamyncohen
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    It was really amazing everything was just as described.
    I am really impressed the place was nice and cozy, the room was very neat and spacious, the food was wonderful, great staff and customer service. Everything was just as described. I will definitely book again next time.
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    Great experience, would come back in a heartbeat!
    My stay wasn't long enough! (:
    The bed was so comfortable! I asked the staff for extra blankets and they were so quick to get them to me. They were very accommodating. I enjoyed the room. I was finally able to wind down and relax from a busy week. The area was calm and relaxing. And it was budget-friendly! I can definitely see myself visiting again!
    Lilia
    us
    3.3
    September 13, 2017
    Not to good
    Very crowded in the room. Shower was very hard to Turn On. A/c was too low/ to close to bed. We stay 2 days and our trash was still there. Since there is only 1 Small trash can in the bathroom. And honestly I don't think they changed our sheets. Also "some" of the towels were replaced.
    Evonne
    us
    7.1
    September 5, 2017
    I would probably stay again due to the location in regard to my uncles house
    The bed was terrible. Slopes to one side.
    The location was perfect. It was close to my uncles house. It was a nice quiet property
    Carolyn
    us
    7.9
    August 26, 2017
    Great value for the buck.
    Shower faucet needs fixing.
    Comfy bed, thick carpet, micro and refridge.
    Cindy
    us
    7.9
    August 22, 2017
    A bit far off the freeway
    Good value
    Keith R
    us
    5.8
    August 9, 2017
    Quality below price!
    Fix shower, fix air conditioner
    Quiet, comfortable
    Billy
    us
    5.8
    July 30, 2017
    Weird early morning some foreigners knocked claiming it was their room for two nights.
    The junk business to the side was not pleasant or the remodeling garbage along building.
    You get what you pay for so what I was expecting.
    Dane
    us
    4.2
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    July 25, 2017
    Check the price before you walk in.
    Two lamps not by bed stand missing light bulbs, lights behind bed didn't work either, phone not connected, no glass or cup by sink. Breakfast at 8:00 AM but nothing was started and told it would be later ... if the staff said it would be ready at 8:00 AM I expect that not 8:15 or 8:30 than they should have said 8:30 to 9:00 AM starting. I turned in key and left ...only to notice the sign stating $49.99 starting I paid 71.99 +tax
    William
    us
    4.2
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margarita
    us
    3.3
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norma
    us
    9.2
    May 30, 2017
    Bitter sweet stay :( :)
    We didn't like that they didn't have coffee maker in the rooms. And that there was some shadie things going on out in the parking lot in the middle of the afternoon.
    Staff was very friendly we really liked that housekeeping came and asked if the room was clean and if we needed anything extra they did this the 2 days we were there this has never been done at any other place we have stayed at we thought that was awesome :)
Loading reviews...
Close