Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoshie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2018

    Great location and great place to stay with a good cost!!

    I prefer to have a bathtub in a room. We didn't get it, but it was ok. The shower was good enough.
    Last minute to make a reservation, but we got a good room. The stuff was very nice. It was a good price for a nice room.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 14, 2018

    Older motel with long term tenants but reasonably clean.

    Small room and bathroom needed updating. Seemed to be a lot of long term tenants.
    Older motel but clean. Manager was very friendly and helpful. Close to downtown.
    Sandra D Plumlee
    us

    Review Score

    4.5
    June 15, 2018

    Mostly friendly, not very good accommodations.

    Everything.
    Not much.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 12, 2018

    TERRIBLE AND TERRIFYING

    Every little single thing was bad
    We didn’t like anything smelt terrible everything inside was dirty worse place ever! Supper expensive for the place it is
    Happy Guest
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018

    Perfect!

    Small shower.
    The pillow selection.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rocko69
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 25, 2018

    bring a shotgun.

    alot of questionable activity in the area. not the hotels fault. nature of the beast as they say....
    the people who helped us when the room was "not really ready to use" even helped us move to a much better room. they are really trying to make it work for you.
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie Sam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    The price was very reasonable for a good quality room!!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 12, 2018

    Won't be back here again.

    The bathroom door would not open from the inside. If you were there alone you would have been stuck!! They advertised a Good breakfast. It was lousy. We went somewhere else to eat.
    Room was clean. Beds comfortable.
    Arturo
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arturo
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs. Matson
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    February 4, 2018
    They wont give refund!! Even when I tried checking out a day early, the man in the office said "too bad, no refunds" !!! what? Extremely unsatisfied & will never stay at this motel again! The room wasn't cleaned well, and layout blocked entrance to bathroom. Now I am receiving messages that I am required to pay an additional $200 to the motel? Why?
    Couch in the room was nice.
    GERALD
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 26, 2018

    It was the worst stay I ever had.

    The lack of privacy the cleaning staff would just walk in on you even if you was in the shower. The overall room was a disaster. I will never come back.
    Not a damn thing.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    January 26, 2018

    Disgusting place

    It was dirty, I felt unsafe and was afraid to touch anything or sleep in the bed. The neighborhood was sketchy at best. I only stayed 1 night even though my reservation was for 3 . Checked out the next morning and moved to another hotel
    Nothing
    Jacob
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018

    not bad for the money

    Great Location and the Breakfast was worth it, compare to money i paid for my Room. It was Super Cheap. The Front Desk Staff was Friendly and Nice. Wifi was fast. overall i am Satisfied and will book again if i come back to sunnyside.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    Person from out of town

    WiFi internet was Fast property was Quite and Front Desk Gentleman was professional and courteous.
Loading reviews...